The Winter of Moombah

Moombahton is invading us with awesome releases by his finest producers!

Dj Sabo releases another Sol Selecta selection with the moombahton pioneers: Dave Nada, Munchi, David Heartbreak alongside Nadastrom and himself.

Get it for free on SolSelecta’s Soundcloud page:

Gracias – Munchi

Benga – Night (Sabo’s Moombahton edit)

Sandro Silva – Venga (Nadastrom Moombahton edit)

House Of Pain – Jump Around (Sabo’s Moombahstep edit) –> absolute banger!

House Of Gypsies – Sum Say High (Heartbreak vs. Sabo edit)

Roska – Wondefrul Day (Dave Nada moombahton edit)

David Heartbreak (via @Generation Bass) is also releasing a free EP containing three nasty moombahcore refixes of dubstep classic tracks including When I Look At You from Emalkay and Sweet Shop from Doctor P!

get it while it’s hot: David Heartbreak – M4 EP (mediafire link)

And last but certainly not least the compilation from DJ Melo – The Winter Of Moombahton. A kind of best of what’s hot in this scene containing almost 30 tracks separated in two packs.

The Winter Of Moombahton part 1 (mediafire link)

The Winter Of Moombahton part 2 (mediafire link)

Tracklist after the jump.

Part 1
01 Mastiksoul – El Macho (Ben Tactic Moombahton Edit)
02 Peter Bucci, Samim – Hay Consuelo (Obeyah edit)
03 JWLS – Move
04 Mescal Kid, Ms Thing – Majic (Moombahton Smutlee edit)
05 Dj Melo – Song For My Children (radio edit)
06 DJ MADD OD – Que Calor Moombahton
07 Lightning Eyez – Feliz Año (Original Mix)
08 Lee Mortimer & Laidback Luke – Blau (Jimi Needles Moombahcore Blowup)
09 Sabbo – Newtone
10 David Heartbreak – Chavvi (BOYFRIEND Remix)
11 Jera – Get Back
12 Uncle Jesse – Small Change
13 Classixx – Get You (Cam Jus Moombahton Edit)
14 Chuckie & Hardwell – Move it 2 the Drum (Dj Groovematic Moombahton Edit)
15. Panteros666 – Kegstand (Max le Daron Moombahcore Cumbahcore refix)

Part 2
01 Laylo & Bushwacka – Next Level (Sabo’s MoombahDeep Edit)
02 Doctor P – Big Boss (Cam Jus Moombahton Remix)
03 Jon Kwest – Run Di Track
04 DJ Melo – Fr33kytona
05 Chase & Status – Eastern Jam (Moombahtron Moombahcore Remix
06 Munchi – Pun Aint Dead
07 2 in A Room – Wiggle it (Stereo. 77 Ricanstruction)
08 Oliver $ feat Deize Tigrona – Toca Pra Mim (Sabo & Dave Nada Moombahton Refix)
09 Dj Dice – At The Club
10 Heartbreak – Arieto
11 Oliver Twizt – Gangsterdam (Melo Moombahton Edit)
12 Mathew Wilder – Break My Stride (Doc Adam Moombahton Edit)
13 Sonora – Respire
14 Torro Torro – Knockin Boots (Billfold’s fr33ky Moombahton Edit)

One Response to “The Winter of Moombah”

  1. Exceptional article..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: